The Harassment Resource Persons are appointed by each college, school, or administrative division to serve as designated officials to receive complaints of harassment.

Arts & Sciences 
Lisa Dorr
105 Clark Hall
Box 870268 
205-348-7007 
lisa.dorr@ua.edu 

University Advancement 
Allison Drake
284 Rose Admin
Box 870122
205-348-8256
adrake@advance.ua.edu

Intercollegiate Athletics 
Tiffini Grimes
Mal Moore Athletic Facility
205-348-3641
tgrimes@ia.ua.edu 

Allison Jeffrey
202 Mal Moore Athletic Facility
205-348-3642
ajeffreys@ia.ua.edu



Finance and Operations
Jennie Hydrick 
1092 Shared Administrative Services Building
Box 870234
205-348-4144
jhydrick@ua.edu

Lakeisha Martin
1055 Shared Administrative Services Building
Box 870234
205-348-1198
lmartin@ua.edu

Commerce & Business Administration
Brandy Frost
10 Bidgood Hall
205-348-4537
bzfrost@culverhouse.ua.edu

Joanne Hale
426 Alston Hall
Box 870223
205-348-0854
jhale@culverhouse.ua.edu

Community Affairs 
Lane McLelland 
Box 870297 
3617 Ferguson Center 
348-6930 
lane.mclelland@ua.edu

Community Health Sciences 
Robert McKinney
850 5th Avenue East
Tuscaloosa, Al 35401
Box 870326
205-348-7181
rmckinney@ua.edu

Communication & Information Sciences 
Suzanne Horsley
Reese Phifer 418C
Box 870172
205-348-8304
horsley@apr.ua.edu

Continuing Studies 
Jeena Spratlin
Box 870388
205-348-8587
jeena.spratlin@ua.edu


Education 
Amanda Dobbins
204 Carmichael Hall  
Box 870231 
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487  
Office 205-348-1151  
ahdobbins@ua.edu

University Recreation
Kristen Durham Hargreaves
108 Student Recreation Center
Box 870373
205-348-0159 
kristen.hargreaves@ua.edu 

Strategic Communications
Monica Watts

166 Rose Administration
Box 870144
205-348-5411
monica.watts@ua.edu

Student Life 
Erika L. Mason-Imbody 
275 Rose Administration Building
Box 870116
205-348-6681
emasonimbody@ua.edu

Engineering 
Liz Moore
2025 H.M. Comer
Box 870200
205-348-2452
liz.moore@ua.edu

Greg Singleton
 
2087 H.M. Comer 
Box 870200
205-348-1447 
gsingleton@eng.ua.edu 


Facilities
 
Lakeisha Martin
1055 Shared Administrative Services Building
Box 870234
205-348-1198
lmartin@ua.edu

Jennie Hydrick 
1092 Shared Administrative Services Building
Box 870234
205-348-4144
jhydrick@ua.edu 

Graduate School 
Andre Denham
Suite 100 Rose Administration Bldg.
205-348-8284
adenham@ua.edu

Gadsden Center 
E. E. (Skip) Campbell 
121 North 1st Street
Gadsden, AL 35901
(o) 256.546.2886
(toll free) 888.223.4131
(fax) 256.546.4837
eecampbell@ccs.ua.

 


Honors College

Nancy Holmes 
271 Nott Hall
Box 870169
205-348-5557
nsholmes@ua.edu

Human Environmental Sciences 
Dr. Jennifer Humber 
206 Doster Hall
205-348-6150
jhumber@ches.ua.edu

 

Law 
Martha Griffith
142 Law School
205-348-4509
mgriffith@law.ua.edu



Libraries
 
Mildred L. Jackson
201C Gorgas Library
Box 870266
205-348-5008
mljackson@ua.edu

Nursing 
Dr. Michele Montgomery 
3036 Capstone College of Nursing
205-348-1044
mmontgomery1@ua.edu


Office of Information Technology

Jennifer Rogers
A308 Gordon Palmer
Box 870248
205-348-7299
jyrogers@ua.edu

Research
Carpantato "Tanta" Myles

358 Rose Administration Building
Box 870127
205-348-5746
cmyles@research.ua.edu

Academic Affairs 
Joel Brouwer 
134 Rose Administration

Social Work 
Shayla T. Smith
2012 Little Hall
Box 870314
205-348-4529
Stsmith7@ua.edu


ADA/504 Coordinators

ADA/504 Coordinators facilitate & assist with any disability-related matters in the college, school, or administrative unit & serve as liaison between the unit & the compliance office.

Arts & Sciences 
Lisa Dorr
105 Clark Hall
Box 870268
205-348-7007
lisa.dorr@ua.edu

University Advancement 
Allison Drake
284 Rose Admin
Box 870122
205-348-8256
adrake@advance.ua.edu

Intercollegiate Athletics 
Allison Jeffrey
202 Mal Moore Athletic Facility
205-348-3642
ajeffreys@ia.ua.edu

Commerce & Business Administration 
Lynn Phillips
421 Alston Hall
Box 870223
205-348-2765
lynn.phillips@culverhouse.ua.edu

Communication & Information Sciences 
Suzanne Horsley
Reese Phifer 418C
Box 870172
205-348-8304
horsley@apr.ua.edu

Community Health Sciences 
Robert McKinney
850 5th Avenue East
Tuscaloosa, Al 35401
Box 870326
205-348-7181
rmckinney@ua.edu

Continuing Studies 
Jeena Spratlin
Box 870388
205-348-8587
jeena.spratlin@ua.edu

Community Affairs 
Lane McLelland 
Box 870297 
3617 Ferguson Center 
348-6930 
lane.mclelland@ua.edu

Education 
Amanda Dobbins
204 Carmichael Hall  
Box 870231 
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487  
Office 205-348-1151  
ahdobbins@ua.edu

Finance and Operations
Lakeisha Martin

1055 Shared Administrative Services Building
Box 870234
205-348-1198
lmartin@ua.edu

Gadsden Center 
E. E. (Skip) Campbell 
121 North 1st Street
Gadsden, AL 35901
(o) 256.546.2886
(toll free) 888.223.4131
(fax) 256.546.4837
eecampbell@ccs.ua.edu

Engineering 
Liz Moore
2025 H.M. Comer
Box 870200
205-348-2452
liz.moore@ua.edu

Greg Singleton

2087 H.M. Comer 
Box 870200
205-348-1447
gsingleton@eng.ua.edu

Jennie Hydrick 
1092 Shared Administrative Services Building
Box 870234
205-348-4144
jhydrick@ua.edu

Honors College
Nancy Holmes
 
271 Nott Hall
Box 870169
205-348-5557
nsholmes@ua.edu

Human Environmental Sciences
 
Reuben W. Cook
206 Adams Hall
348-9710
Box 870158
rcook@ches.ua.edu

Graduate School 
Andre Denham

Suite 100 Rose Administration Bldg.
205-348-8284
adenham@ua.edu

Libraries 
Mildred L. Jackson
201C Gorgas Library
Box 870266
205-348-5008
mljackson@ua.edu

Student Life 
Steven Hood 

275 Rose Admin
Box 870116
205-348-6670
shood1@sa.ua.edu

Law 
Martha Griffith
142 Law School
205-348-4509
mgriffith@law.ua.edu

Research
Carpantato "Tanta" Myles

358 Rose Administration Building
Box 870127
205-348-5746
cmyles@research.ua.edu

Nursing 

Melondie Carter
3007 Capstone College of Nursing
Box 370358
205-348-1022
mcarter@ua.edu

Office of Information Technology
Jennifer Rogers

A308 Gordon Palmer
Box 870248
205-348-7299
jyrogers@ua.edu

Strategic Communications
Monica Watts

166 Rose Administration
Box 870144
205-348-5411
monica.watts@ua.edu

Social Work 
Shayla T. Smith
2012 Little Hall
Box 870314
205-348-4529
Stsmith7@ua.edu


Other Academic Affairs Departments 

Joel Brouwer
134 Rose Administration

Affirmative Action Coordinators

The Affirmative Action Coordinators serve as consultants to search committees &/or hiring officials regarding recruitment sources for administrative, professional & faculty searches, preparation of vacancy announcements, screening & selection procedures, & documentation of searches.


Arts & Sciences 
Lisa Dorr
105 Clark Hall
Box 870268 
205-348-7007 
lisa.dorr@ua.edu

Communication & Information Sciences
Suzanne Horsley
Reese Phifer 418C
Box 870172
205-348-8304
horsley@apr.ua.edu

University Advancement 
Allison Drake
284 Rose Admin
Box 870122
205-348-8256
adrake@advance.ua.edu

Commerce & Business Administration 
James King

430 Alston Hall
Box 870223
205-348-8916
jking@culverhouse.ua.edu

Community Health Sciences 
Robert McKinney

850 5th Avenue East
Tuscaloosa, Al 35401
Box 870326
205-348-7181
rmckinney@ua.edu

Community Affairs 
Lane McLelland 
Box 870297 
3617 Ferguson Center 
348-6930 
lane.mclelland@ua.edu

Education 
Amanda Dobbins
204 Carmichael Hall
Box 870231
205-348-1151
ahdobbins@ua.edu

Continuing Studies (including Gadsden Center
Jeena Spratlin

Box 870388
205-348-8587
jeena.spratlin@ua.edu

Engineering  
Liz Moore
2025 H.M. Comer
Box 870200
205-348-2452
liz.moore@ua.edu

Greg Singleton
2087 H.M. Comer 
205-348-1447
Box 870200
gsingleton@eng.ua.edu

Graduate School 
Andre Denham
Suite 100 Rose Administration Bldg.
205-348-8284
adenham@ua.edu


Law 
Martha Griffith
142 Law School
205-348-4509
mgriffith@law.ua.edu

Honors College
Nancy Holmes
 
271 Nott Hall
Box 870169
205-348-5557
nsholmes@ua.edu

Human Environmental Sciences 
Melissa Wilmarth

101 Doster 
205-348-6150
Box 870158
mwilmarth@ches.ua.edu

Nursing 
Dr. Michele Montgomery 
3036 Capstone College of Nursing
205-348-1044
mmontgomery1@ua.edu

Research
Carpantato "Tanta" Myles

358 Rose Administration Building
Box 870127
205-348-5746
cmyles@research.ua.edu

Libraries 
Mildred L. Jackson

201C Gorgas Library
Box 870266
205-348-5008
mljackson@ua.edu


Intercollegiate Athletics 
Tiffini Grimes

Mal Moore Athletic Facility
Box 870323
205-348-3641
tgrimes@ia.ua.edu

Office of Information Technology
Jennifer Rogers
A308 Gordon Palmer
Box 870248
205-348-7299
jyrogers@ua.edu

Finance and Operations
Lakeisha Martin

1055 Shared Administrative Services Building
Box 870234
205-348-1198
lmartin@ua.edu

Social Work 
Shayla T. Smith
2012 Little Hall
Box 870314
205-348-4529
Stsmith7@ua.edu


Other Academic Affairs Departments 
Joel Brower
134 Rose Administration

Student Life 
Steven Hood

275 Rose Admin
Box 870116
205-348-6670
shood1@sa.ua.edu

Jennie Hydrick 
1092 Shared Administrative Services Building
Box 870234
205-348-4144
jhydrick@ua.edu


Strategic Communications
Monica Watts

166 Rose Administration
Box 870144
205-348-5411
monica.watts@ua.edu