The Harassment Resource Persons are appointed by each college, school, or administrative division to serve as designated officials to receive complaints of harassment.

Academic Affairs
Lesley Reid 
254 Rose Administration
Box 870114
205-348-6304
lwreid@ua.edu
Advancement
Allison Drake

284 Rose Admin
Box 870122
205-348-8256
adrake@advance.ua.edu
Arts & Sciences
Lisa Dorr

105 Clark Hall
Box 870268
205-348-7007
lisa.dorr@ua.edu
College of Business
James King
430 Alston Hall
Box 870223
205-348-8916
jking@culverhouse.ua.edu
Community Affairs 
Lane McLelland 
Box 870297
3617 Ferguson Center
348-6930
lane.mclelland@ua.edu
Community Health Sciences
Robert McKinney

850 5th Avenue East
Tuscaloosa, Al 35401
Box 870326
205-348-7181
rmckinney@ua.edu
Communication & Information Sciences
Damion Waymer
Box 870172
205-348-8145
dmwaymer@ua.edu
Continuing Studies
Angel Oswalt

Box 870388
205-348-8587
awoswalt@ua.edu
Education
Amanda Dobbins
204 Carmichael Hall
Box 870231
205-348-1151
ahdobbins@ua.edu
Engineering
Brinkley Pearce
2025 H.M. Comer
Box 870200
205-348-2452
brinkley.pearce@ua.edu
Engineering
Shawn Winters
2029 H.M. Comer
205-348-6430
Box 870200
slwinters@ua.edu
Finance and Operations
Jennie Hydrick 
1092 Shared Administrative Services Building
Box 870234
205-348-4144
jhydrick@ua.edu
Finance and Operations
Lakeisha Martin
1055 Shared Administrative Services Building
Box 870234
205-348-1198
lmartin@ua.edu
Graduate School
Andre Denham
Suite 100 Rose Administration Bldg.
205-348-8284
adenham@ua.edu
Honors College
Nancy Norwood
271 Honors Hall
Box 870169
205-348-5557
nsholmes@ua.edu
Human Environmental Sciences
Jeremy Henderson
206 Doster Hall
205-348-6150
jeremy.henderson@ua.edu
Office of Information Technology
Jennifer Rogers
A308 Gordon Palmer
Box 870248
205-348-7299
jyrogers@ua.edu
Intercollegiate Athletics
Allison Jeffrey
202 Mal Moore Athletic Facility
205-348-3642
ajeffreys@ia.ua.edu
Intercollegiate Athletics
Mike Ward
Mal Moore Athletic Facility
205-348-3624
mward@ia.ua.edu
Law School
Martha Griffith
142 Law School
205-348-4509
mgriffith@law.ua.edu
Libraries
Emy Decker
2030 Gorgas
205-348-3497
endecker@ua.edu
Nursing
Dr. Michele Montgomery 
3036 Capstone College of Nursing
205-348-1044
mmontgomery1@ua.edu
Research
Carpantato "Tanta" Myles

358 Rose Administration Building
Box 870127
205-348-5746
cmyles@research.ua.edu
Social Work
Shayla T. Smith
2012 Little Hall
Box 870314
205-348-4529
Stsmith7@ua.edu
Strategic Communications
Monica Watts

166 Rose Administration
Box 870144
205-348-5411
monica.watts@ua.edu
Student Life
Erika L. Mason-Imbody
275 Rose Administration Building
Box 870116
205-348-6681
emasonimbody@ua.edu
University Recreation
Kristen Durham Hargreaves
108 Student Recreation Center
Box 870373
205-348-0159
kristen.hargreaves@ua.edu

ADA/504 Coordinators

ADA/504 Coordinators facilitate & assist with any disability-related matters in the college, school, or administrative unit & serve as liaison between the unit & the compliance office.

Academic Affairs
Lesley Reid 
254 Rose Administration
Box 870114
205-348-6304
lwreid@ua.edu
Advancement 
Allison Drake
284 Rose Admin
Box 870122
205-348-8256
adrake@advance.ua.edu
Arts & Sciences
Lisa Dorr
105 Clark Hall
Box 870268
205-348-7007
lisa.dorr@ua.edu
College of Business
Lynn Phillips
421 Alston Hall
Box 870223
205-348-2765
lynn.phillips@culverhouse.ua.edu
Community Affairs
Lane McLelland 
Box 870297
3617 Ferguson Center
348-6930
lane.mclelland@ua.edu
Communication & Information Sciences
Suzanne Horsley
Reese Phifer 418C
Box 870172
205-348-8304
horsley@apr.ua.edu
Community Health Sciences
Robert McKinney
850 5th Avenue East
Tuscaloosa, Al 35401
Box 870326
205-348-7181
rmckinney@ua.edu
Continuing Studies
Angel Oswalt

Box 870388
205-348-8587
awoswalt@ua.edu
Education
Amanda Dobbins
204 Carmichael Hall
Box 870231
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
Office 205-348-1151
ahdobbins@ua.edu
Engineering
Brinkley Pearce
2025 H.M. Comer
Box 870200
205-348-2452
brinkley.pearce@ua.edu
Engineering
Shawn Winters
2029 H.M. Comer
205-348-6430
Box 870200
slwinters@ua.edu
Finance and Operations
Jennie Hydrick 
1092 Shared Administrative Services Building
Box 870234
205-348-4144
jhydrick@ua.edu
Finance and Operations
Lakeisha Martin

1055 Shared Administrative Services Building
Box 870234
205-348-1198
lmartin@ua.edu
Graduate School
Andre Denham

Suite 100 Rose Administration Bldg.
205-348-8284
adenham@ua.edu
Honors College
Nancy Holmes
271 Nott Hall
Box 870169
205-348-5557
nsholmes@ua.edu
Human Environmental Sciences
Jeannine Lawrence
101-A Doster Hall
348-6252
jlawrence@ches.ua.edu
Office of Information Technology
Jennifer Rogers

A308 Gordon Palmer
Box 870248
205-348-7299
jyrogers@ua.edu
Intercollegiate Athletics 
Allison Jeffreys
202 Mal Moore Athletic Facility
205-348-3642
ajeffreys@ia.ua.edu
Law School
Martha Griffith
142 Law School
205-348-4509
mgriffith@law.ua.edu
Libraries
Michael Arthur
2029 Gorgas
205-348-1493
maarthure@ua.edu
Nursing
Michelle Cheshire
3007 Capstone College of Nursing
Box 370358
205-348-1022
mcheshire@ua.edu
Research
Carpantato "Tanta" Myles
358 Rose Administration Building
Box 870127
205-348-5746
cmyles@research.ua.edu
Social Work
Shayla T. Smith
2012 Little Hall
Box 870314
205-348-4529
Stsmith7@ua.edu
Strategic Communications
Monica Watts

166 Rose Administration
Box 870144
205-348-5411
monica.watts@ua.edu
Student Life
Erika L. Mason-Imbody
275 Rose Administration Building
Box 870116
205-348-6681
emasonimbody@ua.edu

Affirmative Action Coordinators

The Affirmative Action Coordinators serve as consultants to search committees &/or hiring officials regarding recruitment sources for administrative, professional & faculty searches, preparation of vacancy announcements, screening & selection procedures, & documentation of searches.

Academic Affairs
Lesley Reid 
254 Rose Administration
Box 870114
205-348-6304
lwreid@ua.edu
Advancement
Allison Drake
284 Rose Admin
Box 870122
205-348-8256
adrake@advance.ua.edu
Arts & Sciences
Lisa Dorr
105 Clark Hall
Box 870268
205-348-7007
lisa.dorr@ua.edu
College of Business
James King

430 Alston Hall
Box 870223
205-348-8916
jking@culverhouse.ua.edu
Communication & Information Sciences
Suzanne Horsley

Reese Phifer 418C
Box 870172
205-348-8304
horsley@apr.ua.edu
Community Affairs 
Lane McLelland 
Box 870297
3617 Ferguson Center
348-6930
lane.mclelland@ua.edu
Community Health Sciences
Robert McKinney

850 5th Avenue East
Tuscaloosa, Al 35401
Box 870326
205-348-7181
rmckinney@ua.edu
Continuing Studies
Angel Oswalt

Box 870388
205-348-8587
awoswalt@ua.edu
Education
Kelly Guyotte
Carmichael Hall
Box 870231
205-348-6878
kwguyotte@ua.edu
Engineering
Brinkley Pearce
2025 H.M. Comer
Box 870200
205-348-2452
brinkley.pearce@ua.edu
Engineering
Shawn Winters
2029 H.M. Comer
205-348-6430
Box 870200
slwinters@ua.edu
Finance and Operations
Jennie Hydrick 

1092 Shared Administrative Services Building
Box 870234
205-348-4144
jhydrick@ua.edu
Finance and Operations
Lakeisha Martin

1055 Shared Administrative Services Building
Box 870234
205-348-1198
lmartin@ua.edu
Graduate School
Andre Denham

Suite 100 Rose Administration Bldg.
205-348-8284
adenham@ua.edu
Honors College
Nancy Norwood

271 Honors Hall
Box 870169
205-348-5557
nsholmes@ua.edu
Human Environmental Sciences
Melissa Wilmarth
101 Doster
205-348-6150
Box 870158
mwilmarth@ches.ua.edu
Office of Information Technology
Jennifer Rogers
A308 Gordon Palmer
Box 870248
205-348-7299
jyrogers@ua.edu
Intercollegiate Athletics
Allison Jeffrey
202 Mal Moore Athletic Facility
205-348-3642
ajeffreys@ia.ua.edu
Intercollegiate Athletics
Mike Ward
Mal Moore Athletic Facility
205-348-3624
mward@ia.ua.edu
Law School
Martha Griffith

205-348-4509
mgriffith@law.ua.edu
Libraries
Michael Arthur

2029 Gorgas
205-348-1493
maarthure@ua.edu
Nursing
Dr. Michele Montgomery 
3036 Capstone College of Nursing
205-348-1044
mmontgomery1@ua.edu
Research
Carpantato "Tanta" Myles

358 Rose Administration Building
Box 870127
205-348-5746
cmyles@research.ua.edu
Social Work
Shayla T. Smith
2012 Little Hall
Box 870314
205-348-4529
Stsmith7@ua.edu
Strategic Communications
Monica Watts

166 Rose Administration
Box 870144
205-348-5411
monica.watts@ua.edu
Student Life
Erika L. Mason-Imbody
275 Rose Administration Building
Box 870116
205-348-6681
emasonimbody@ua.edu